• 1929: How Could We Let it Happen
    Tuesday June 4 - Wednesday June 5 @ 5PM ET/ 2PM PT

    On Thursday, October 24th 1929, the Wall Street Stock Exchange crashed and the greatest economic crisis of the 20th century suddenly broke out etoro commission fees. Through moving pictures, for the most part unseen before, this documentary shows the tragic distress of America and the suffering of a ravaged society.
  • Sex and Religion
    Every Monday & Thursday
    @ 6:30PM ET/ 3:30PM PT


    In a world overflowing with divergent attitudes about sex and religion, the sacred and the profane, how do we navigate this provocative landscape? We speak to experts both inside and outside the fold: rabbis, priests, sex workers, philosophers and gurus, all of whom shed some much-needed light on the relationship between sex and religion.
  • Operation Mincemeat
    Wed. June 12 @ 10PM ET/ 7PM PT

    Based on the best-selling book, Operation Mincemeat reveals the most successful deception of World War II. For more than sixty years, Operation Mincemeat has been shrouded in secrecy. Using a cast of witnesses and unseen archive, this film reveals the extraordinary story of how one corpse changed the course of World War II.
  • Raiding Russia
    Thursday June 6 @ 11PM ET/ 7PM PT

    Twenty years after the end of the Soviet Union, Russia is in the grip of corruption. The docu-drama Raiding Russia exposes some of the most shocking corruption cases of recent years. Why does the Russian government tolerate the systematic raiding of its public funds? How can Russia clean up its act?
  • Once Upon a Time in Cabramatta
    Monday June 3 - Wednesday June 5 @ 10PM ET/ 7PM PT

    This is the untold story of how the Vietnamese community in Cabramatta overcame the odds and found their place in multicultural Australia.
  • 1929: How Could We Let it Happen

  • Sex and Religion

  • Operation Mincemeat

  • Raiding Russia

  • Once Upon a Time in Cabramatta

it's smart in here

eqhd™ celebrates ideas, perspectives and ways of life around the world by bringing your family smart, compelling documentaries and commercial-free feature films that will inspire and engage you. Challenge your mind and feed your curiosity with a channel that doesn’t shy away from divergent opinions

World Matters

Every weeknight @ 10pm (ET) make eqhd your destination for compelling and thought-provoking documentaries. From ancient history to rarely-seen cultures, to political documentaries and environmental issues, ‘World Matters’ is the essence of eqhd and its mission to provide smart, unfiltered content etoro charges.
Quest

Scientists, engineers and inventors are searching for answers to some of the greatest questions of our times. Go deep into subject matter that is often inaccessible to the public, to satisfy your curiosity and to illuminate the wonders of contemporary science and research. [More]
Robert Mugabe: What Happened?

This documentary charts the Shakespearean rise and fall of the man who led a very successful African country, and then ruined it. Robert Mugabe was damned as a terrorist, then knighted by Queen Elizabeth, and is still in power more than 30 years later. [More]
IMAX Original: The Greatest Places

Visit the most stunning and breathtaking locations on Earth, including Greenland, Madagascar, Namib, Okavango, Tibet, Iguazu and the Amazon, all in IMAX quality etoro overnight fee. [More]
IMAX Original: The Dream is Alive

The Dream is Alive gives the viewer an unprecedented window seat on board the space shuttle. Shot by 14 NASA astronauts on three shuttle missions in 1984, the film includes footage of launches and landings, satellite capture and repairs, space walks and an inside look at the astronauts living in space. [More]
Every Weeknight
@ 10PM ET/ 7PM PT
CANADIAN SERIES PREMIERE
Every Wednesday
@ 8PM ET/ 5PM PT
Sat. June 1
@ 8PM ET/ 5PM PT
Sun. June 2
@ 9PM ET/ 6PM PT
Tues. June 4
@ 8PM ET/ 5PM PT
Recent Comments